Skip To Main Content

Calendar

How to Use the Calendar:

1. Open the calendar tool widget to the right or below using the +Calendars button.

2. Use the checkboxes to select which one or more calendars you would like to view.

3.Select 'Update Calendar' and the monthly calendar view will auto-refresh. 

Approved MTSD Calendar

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

MTSD Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Committee of the Whole/Committee Meetings
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Retreat
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Asbury Elementary
    • School
  • Belle Valley Elementary
  • Chestnut Hill Elementary
    • School
  • District Calendar
  • Grandview Elementary
    • School
  • James S. Wilson Middle School
    • School
  • McDowell High School
    • School
  • McDowell Intermediate High School
    • MIHS
  • School Board Meetings
  • Tracy Elementary
    • School
  • Walnut Creek Middle School
    • School
  • Westlake Middle School